View Post

Upcoming Events At Good Times July 9 -14

Upcoming Events At Good Times July 9 -14 Tuesday, July 9, 7:00 PM-10:00 PM The Claire Frazier Quartet Wednesday, July 10, 7:00 PM-10:00 PM The Lavon Stevens Quartet Thursday, July 11, 7:00 PM-10:00 PM The Randy Reese Quartet Friday, July 12, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM The Eric Jones Trio featuring Chassity Rae Nobles Saturday, July 13, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM Rodney Jordan’s …

View Post

Upcoming Events at Good Times – July 4th – 7th

Upcoming Events at Good Times – July 4th – 7th THURSDAY, JULY 4, 7-10 PM Howard Paul Quartet FRIDAY, JULY 5, 8-11 PM Eric Jones Trio with Alfonso Horne SATURDAY, JULY 6, 8-11 PM Teddy Adams Sextet GOSPEL SUNDY BRUNCH SUNDAY, JULY 7, 11 AM-3 PM Featured pianist & vocalist Kenny Munshaw (11:00 AM–1:00 PM), pianist & vocalist Eric Brack …

View Post

Upcoming Events At Good Times June 25 – 30

Upcoming Events At Good Times June 25 – 30 THE CLAIRE FRAZIER QUARTET TUESDAY, JUNE 25 7:00 PM-10:00 PM  THE LAVON STEVENS QUARTET WEDNESDAY, JUNE 26 7:00 PM-10:00 PM THE HOWARD PAUL QUARTET THURSDAY, JUNE 27 7:00 PM-10:00 PM THE TEDDY ADAMS QUINTET FEATURING CYNTHIA UTTERBACH FRIDAY, JUNE 28 8:00 PM-11:00 PM THE LISA KELLY & J.B. SCOTT QUINTET SATURDAY, …

View Post

Upcoming Events At Good Times Jazz – June 18 – 23

Upcoming Events At Good Times Jazz – June 18 – 23 Earl Williams Quartet Tuesday, June 18 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Laiken Williams Quartet Wednesday, June 19 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Phil Morrison Quartet Thursday, June 20 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Rod Harris Quintet Friday, June 21 8:00 PM-11:00 PM Scott Giddens Quartet Saturday, June 22 8:00 PM-110:00 PM GOSPEL SUNDAY BRUNCH Markeya …

View Post

Upcoming Events June 15 & 16

Upcoming Events June 15 & 16  Saturday, June 15, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM Alon Yavnai Trio  FATHER”S DAY – Gospel Sunday Brunch Sunday, June 16, 11:00 AM-3:00 PM Featuring vocalist Markeya Relaford (11:00 AM-1:00 PM) pianist/vocalist Eric Brack & Monina Morris (1:00 PM-3:00 PM)  Sunday Night Jazz Sunday, June 16, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM Eric Jones Trio featuring Teddy Adams & vocalist Cynthia …

View Post

Upcoming Events At Good Times June 4 – 9

Upcoming Events At Good Times June 4 – 9 Tuesday, June 4, 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Earl Williams Quartet Wednesday, June 5, 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Laiken Williams Quartet  Thursday, June 6, 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Peter Hennes Quartet Friday, June 7, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM Stephane Wrembel Band (Gypsy Jazz International Act)  Saturday, June 8, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM Teddy Adams Sextet  Gospel Sunday …

View Post

Upcoming Events At Good Times – May 28 – June 2

Upcoming Events At Good Times – May 28 – June 2 Tuesday, May 28, 7:00 PM-10:00 PM The Claire Frazier Quartet  Wednesday, May 29, 7:00 PM-10:00 PM The Eric Jones Trio featuring vocalist Laiken Williams  Thursday, May 30, 7:00 PM-10:00 PM The Howard Paul Quartet  Friday, May 31 & Saturday, June 1 1st set 7:00-9:00 PM & 2nd set 9:30-11:30 …

View Post

Upcoming Events At Good Times May 21 – 26th

Upcoming Events At Good Times May 21 – 26th Tuesday, May 21, 7:00 PM-10:00 PM The Earl Williams Quartet  Wednesday, May 22, 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Laiken Williams Quartet Thursday, May 23, 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Phil Morrison Trio  Friday, May 24, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM Eric Jones Trio CD Release Party  Saturday, May 25, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM Eric Jones Trio CD Release …