View Post

Upcoming Events At Good Times Jazz January 29 – February 3

Upcoming Events At Good Times Jazz January 29 – February 3 Tuesday, January 29, 7-10 PM Claire Frazier Quartet  Wednesday, January 30, 7-10 PM Demitrius Doctor Quartet  Thursday, January 31, 7-10 PM Emmett Cohen Trio  Friday, February 1, 8-11 PM Eric Jones Trio with Teddy Adams & Gina René  Saturday, February 2, 8-11 PM Dave Potter Quartet  Sunday, February 3, …

View Post

Upcoming Events At Good Times – January 22 – 27

Upcoming Events At Good Times – January 22 – 27 Tuesday, January 22, 7-10 PM Earl Williams Quartet  Wednesday, January 23, 7-10 PM Eric Jones Trio w/Laiken Williams  Thursday, January 24, 7-10 PM Phil Morrison Trio  Friday, January 25, 8-11 PM The Milkshake Quintet  Saturday, January 26, 8-11 PM Alex LoRe Quartet  Gospel Sunday Brunch Sunday, January 27, 11 AM-3 …

View Post

Upcoming Events At Good Times – January 15 – 20

Upcoming Events At Good Times – January 15 – 20 Tuesday, January 15, 7-10 PM Earl Williams Quartet Wednesday, January 16, 7-10 PM Javian Francis Quartet Thursday, January 17, 7-10 PM Howard Paul Quartet Friday, January 18, 8-11 PM & Saturday, January 19, 8-11 PM Benito Gonzalez Trio (Tribute to McCoy Tyner) GOSPEL SUNDAY BRUNCH Sunday, January 20, 11 AM-3 …

View Post

Upcoming Events at Good Times Jazz – January 8 – 13

Upcoming Events at Good Times Jazz – January 8 – 13 Tuesday, January 8, 7-10 PM Claire Frazier Quartet Wednesday, January 9, 7-10 PM Demitrius Doctor Quartet Thursday, January 10, 7-10 PM Joe Gransden Quartet Friday, January 11, 8-11 PM Saturday, January 12, 8-11 PM Audrey Shakir Trio – Atlanta’s First Lady of Jazz GOSPEL SUNDAY BRUNCH Sunday, January 13, …

View Post

Valentine’s Day Sweethearts Dinner 2019

Celebrate Valentines Day with a Four Course Prix Fixe Menu from Chef Joe Randall  from 5:00-10:00pm on February 14. Price is $75.00 per person includes 7% sales tax and 20% gratuity You may view the full menu by clicking here. Please make a reservation by clicking the RESERVATIONS button below. Book your Good Times Jazz Bar & Restaurant reservation on …

View Post

Upcoming Events – January 2 – 6

Upcoming Events – January 2 – 6 Wednesday, January 2, 7-10 PM The Eric Jones Trio with Laiken Williams Thursday, January 3, 7-10 PM The Randy Reese Quartet Friday, January 4, 8-11 PM The Eric Jones Trio with Gina René Saturday, January 5, 8-11 PM Mike Jones & Grove Centric Gospel Sunday Brunch Sunday, January 6, 11 AM-3 PM Featured …

View Post

Upcoming Events at Good Times Jazz – December 26 – 30

Upcoming Events at Good Times Jazz – December 26 – 30 Wednesday, December 26, 7-10 PM The Earl Williams Quartet Thursday, December 27, 7-10 PM The Howard Paul Quartet Friday, December 28, 8-11 PM The Eric Jones Trio with Gina René and Teddy Adams Saturday, December 29, 8-11 PM The Bone Brothers (Fred Wesley and Teddy Adams) Saturday, December 29, …

View Post

Atlanta’s First Lady of Jazz – Audrey Shakir – January 11 & 12

Atlanta’s First Lady of Jazz, Audrey Shakir, will be performing January 11 from 8 PM – 11 PM and January 12 from 8 PM – 11 PM. There is a $15 cover person each night and you can prepay the cover charge by clicking here. Audrey Shakir was born into a musical family in Cleveland, Ohio – her mother was a great …

View Post

Upcoming Events At Good Times Jazz – December 18 – 23

Upcoming Events At Good Times Jazz – December 18 – 23 Tuesday, December 18, 7-10 PM The Claire Frazier Quartet Wednesday, December 19, 7-10 PM The Eric Jones Trio with Laiken Williams Thursday, December 20, 7-10 PM The Randy Reese Quartet Friday, December 21, 8-11 PM The Eric Jones Trio with Mark Rapp Friday, December 21, 8-11 PM The Eric …

View Post

Upcoming Events At Good Times Jazz – December 11 – 16

Upcoming Events At Good Times Jazz – December 11 – 16 Tuesday, December 11, 7-10 PM The Phil Morrison Quartet Wednesday, December 12, 7-10 PM The Randy Reese Quartet Thursday, December 13, 7-10 PM The Howard Paul Quartet Friday, December 14, 8-11 PM The Tia Rix Quintet Saturday, December 15, 8-11 PM Doc Handy & his Northside Jazz Ensemble Gospel …