View Post

Upcoming Events At Good Times – April 2 – 7

Upcoming Events At Good Times – April 2 – 7 Tuesday, April 2, 7-10 PM EARL WILLIAMS QUARTET Steve Bryan, Marc Chesanow & Jimmy Charles  Wednesday, April 3, 7-10 PM ERIC JONES TRIO WITH LAIKEN WILLIAMS Marc Chesanow & Robert Saunders  Thursday, April 4, 7-10 PM AMINA SCOTT & FLORIDA STATE UNIVERSITY JAZZ ENSEMBLE Blake Bennett, Kai Hammond, Nicholas Gulyamov, …

View Post

Upcoming Events At Good Times – March 26 – 31

Upcoming Events At Good Times – March 26 – 31 Tuesday, March 26, 7-10 PM CLAIRE FRAZIER QUARTET Mitch Hennes, Billy Hoffman & Bruce Spradley  Wednesday, March 27, 7-10 PM ERIC JONES TRIO WITH LAIKEN WILLIAMS Marc Chesanow & Robert Saunders  Thursday, March 28, 7-10 PM RANDY REESE QUARTET Bruce Spradley, Mitch Hennes & Robert Saunders  Friday, March 29, 8-11 PM …

View Post

Easter Sunday Gospel Brunch – April 21, 11 AM – 3 PM

Join us for a special Gospel Sunday Brunch in our dining room in celebration of Easter Sunday on April 21, 2019 between 11am and 3pm. Online reservations will not be available for parties of 6 or more, please call 912-236-2226. Please make a reservation by clicking the RESERVATIONS button below. Book your Good Times Jazz Bar & Restaurant reservation on …

View Post

Upcoming Events At Good Times Jazz – March 19 – 24

Upcoming Events At Good Times Jazz – March 19 – 24 Tuesday, March 19, 7 – 10 PM Earl Williams Quartet  Wednesday, March 20, 7 – 10 PM Lavon Stevens Quartet Thursday, March 21, 7 – 10 PM Howard Paul Quartet Friday, March 22, 8 – 11 PM Frank Puzzullo Quintet Saturday, March 23, 8 – 11 PM Frank Puzzullo …

View Post

Open For St. Patrick’s Day 10 AM – 4 PM

Make Good Times Jazz part of your Savannah St. Patrick’s Day celebrations. Our downstairs bar will be open from 10 AM – 4 PM, on Saturday, March 16 for Savannah’s St. Patrick’s Day and Saturday evening we will be open our regular hours for dinner beginning at 5 PM and a jazz performance by the Louis Heriveau Quartet from 8 – 11 …

View Post

Upcoming Events At Good Times – March 12 – 17

Upcoming Events At Good Times – March 12 – 17 Tuesday, March 12, 7 – 10 PM Claire Frazier Quartet Wednesday, March 13, 7 – 10 PM Eric Jones Trio with Laiken Williams Thursday, March 14, 7 – 10 PM Mitch Hennes Quartet Friday, March 14, 8 – 11 PM Louis Heriveau Quartet St. Patricks Day Saturday, March 15, 8 …

View Post

Upcoming Events At Good Times – March 5 – 10

Upcoming Events At Good Times – March 5 – 10 Tuesday, March 5, 7-10 PM Earl Williams Quartet  Wednesday, March 6, 7-10 PM Lavon Stevens Quartet  Thursday, March 7, 7-10 PM Howard Paul Quartet  Friday, March 8, 8-11 PM Kevin Bales Trio with Annie Sellick  Saturday, March 9, 8-11 PM The Teddy Adams Sextet  Gospel Sunday Brunch Sunday, March 10, …

View Post

Upcoming Events At Good Times – February 26 – March 3

Upcoming Events At Good Times – February 26 – March 3 Tuesday, February 26, 7-10 PM Claire Frazier Quartet  Wednesday, February 27, 7-10 PM Eric Jones Trio with Laiken Williams  Thursday, February 28, 7-10 PM Randy Reese Quartet Friday, March 1, 8-11 PM Eric Jones Trio with Chassity Noble  Saturday, March 2, 8-11 PM Latin Caravan (Latin Night)  GOSPEL SUNDAY …

View Post

Upcoming Events At Good Times – February 19 – 24

Upcoming Events At Good Times – February 19 – 24 Tuesday, February 19, 7-10 PM Earl Williams Quartet Wednesday, February 20, 7-10 PM Lavon Stevens Quartet Thursday, February 21, 7-10 PM Howard Paul Quartet  Friday, February 22, 8-11 PM Eric Jones Trio w/Jaron McCarr & Rasheed Akbar  Saturday, February 23, 8-11 PM Akia Uwanda & Friends  GOSPEL SUNDAY BRUNCH Sunday, …

View Post

Upcoming Events At Good Times Jazz – February 12 – 17

Upcoming Events At Good Times Jazz – February 12 – 17 Tuesday, February 12, 7-10 PM Claire Frazier Quartet  Wednesday, February 13, 7-10 PM Eric Jones Trio with Laiken Williams  VALENTINE’S DAY Thursday, February 14, 5-7 PM Eric Jones solo piano  7-10 PM Eric Jones Trio with Gina René & Jaron McCarr  Friday, February 15, 8-11 PM Stutz Wimmer Quartet  …