View Post

Upcoming Events At Good Times Jazz – July 24 – 29

Upcoming Events July 24 – 29 Tuesday, July 24, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM The Randy Reese Quartet  Wednesday, July 25, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM The Eric Jones Trio featuring vocalist, Laiken Williams  Thursday, July 26, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM The Howard Paul Quartet  Friday, July 27, 8:30 PM-11:30 PM The Jack Novotny Group  Gospel Sunday Brunch Sunday, July 29, 11:00 AM-3:00 PM Featured artist …

View Post

The Jason Marsalis Quartet

Good Times Jazz Bar & Restaurant is pleased to announce The Jason Marsalis Quartet from New Orleans, Louisiana will be performing live Friday-Saturday, August 3 & 4, 2018 from 8:30 PM until 11:30 PM. There will be a $20 cover charge for this special performance.

View Post

Upcoming Musical Performances At Good Times – July 10 – 15

Upcoming Musical Performances At Good Times – July 10 – 15 Tuesday, July 10, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM The Phil Morrison Trio  Wednesday, July 11, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM The Earl Williams Quartet  Thursday, July 12, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM The Ken Foberg Quintet  Friday, July 13, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM The Eric Jones Trio featuring guitarist Barry Greene  Saturday, July 14, 8:30 PM-11:30 …

View Post

Upcoming Performances For July 3rd – July 8th

We will be open on Independence Day, the 4th of July, celebrating our nation’s birthday. Below are our performances for July 3rd through the 8th. Tuesday, July 3, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM The Claire Frazier Quartet  Wednesday, July 4, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM The Bernard Rose Quartet Thursday, July 5, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM The Howard Paul Quartet  Friday, July 6, 8:00 PM-11:00 …

View Post

Upcoming Performances at Good Times – June 26 – July 1

Upcoming Performances at Good Times June 26 – July 1 Tuesday, June 26, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM The Claire Frazier Quartet  Wednesday, June 27, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM The Bernard Rose Quartet  Thursday, June 28, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM The Howard Paul Quartet  Friday, June 29, 8:30 PM-11:30 PM The Joe Jennings Quartet  Saturday, June 30, 8:30 PM-11:30 PM The Zem Audu Quartet  …

View Post

Upcoming Musical Events Week of June 19th – 24th

Upcoming Musical Events Week of June 19th – 24th at Good Times Jazz Bar & Restaurant Tuesday, June 19, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM The Lavon Stevens Quartet  Wednesday, June 20, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM The Randy Reese Quartet  Friday, June 22, 8:30 PM-11:30 PM The Eric Jones Trio featuring saxophonist, Charles Daugherty  Saturday, June 23, 8:30 PM-11:30 PM The Teddy Adams Quintet …

View Post

Upcoming Events At Good Times For The Week Of June 12 – June 17

Upcoming Events At Good Times For The Week Of June 12 – June 17 Tuesday, June 12, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM The Claire Frazier Quartet Wednesday, June 13, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM The Jonathan Lovette Trio featuring vocalist Laiken Williams Thursday, June 14, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM The Mitch Hennes Quartet featuring guitarist Peter Mazza Friday, June 15, 8:30 PM-11:30 PM The Jonathan …

View Post

Upcoming Musical Acts June 5 – 10th

Upcoming Musical Acts June 5 – 10th at Good Times Jazz Bar & Restaurant Tuesday, June 5, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM The Earl Williams Quartet  Wednesday, June 6, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM The Eric Jones Trio featuring vocalist Laiken Williams Thursday, June 7, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM The Randy Reese Quartet  Friday, June 8, 8:30 PM-11:30 PM The Eric Jones Trio featuring vocalist …

View Post

Father’s Day 2018

Join us for a special Gospel Sunday Brunch in our dining room in celebration of Father’s Day on June 17, 2018 between 11am and 3pm. Online reservations will not be available for parties of 7 or more, please call 912-236-2226. Children 10 and under can order off Good Times Children’s Menu www.goodtimesjazzbar.com/menu/ Please make a reservation by clicking the RESERVATIONS …

View Post

Musical Performances At Good Times For The Week Starting May 29th

Musical Performances At Good Times For The Week Starting May 29th Tuesday, May 29, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM The Claire Frazier Quartet Wednesday, May 30, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM The Eric Jones Trio featuring vocalist, Laiken Williams Thursday, May 31, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM The Howard Paul Quartet Friday, June 1, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM The Eric Jones Trio featuring saxophonist Jeremy Johnson & …