View Post

Upcoming Events At Good Times | November 12 – 17

Upcoming Events At Good Times | November 12 – 17 Tuesday, November 12,7-10 PM The Claire Frazier Quartet Wednesday, November 13,7-10 PM The Eric Jones Trio with Laiken Williams Thursday, November 14,7-10 PM Howard Paul Quartet featuring Andrae Murchison Friday, November 15,8-11 PM Andrae Murchison Quintet with Kevin Bales & Jaron McCarr Saturday, November 16,8-11 PM Teddy Adams Sextet Gospel Sunday Brunch …

View Post

Join Us For Thanksgiving 2019

Leave the cooking at home and join us at Good Times Jazz Bar & Restaurant for Thanksgiving.  Featuring a full menu of traditional Thanksgiving culinary fare curated by Chef Joe Randall. Price is $45 per person plus tax and 20% gratuity for parties over 6. Food Service is 1 to 7 PM Music downstairs starting at 7 PM You may …

View Post

Upcoming Events At Good Times | November 5 – 10

Upcoming Events At Good Times | November 5 – 10 Tuesday, November 5, 7:00 PM-10:00 PM The Earl Williams Quartet Wednesday,November 6, 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Eric Jones Trio with vocalist Laiken Williams Thursday, November 7, 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Howard PaulTrio with jazz pianist Scott Giddens SECOND ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION Friday, November 8, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM & Saturday, November 9, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM …

View Post

Upcoming Events October 29 – November 3 at Good Times

Upcoming Events October 29 – November 3 at Good Times Tuesday, October 29, 7:00-10:00 PM Earl Williams Quartet Wednesday, October 30,7:00-10:00 PM Lavon Stevens Quartet Thursday, October 31, 7:00-10:00 PM Phil Morrison Trio Friday, November 1, 8:00-11:00 PM David Rodriquez &the Latin Caravan Saturday, November 2, 8:00-11:00 PM Mike Jones & Groove Centric Gospel Sunday Brunch Sunday, November 3, 11:OO AM-3:00 …

View Post

Upcoming Events At Good Times | October 22 – 27

Upcoming Events At Good Times | October 22 – 27 Tuesday, October 22, 7:00-10:00 PM Phil Morrison Quartet Wednesday, October 23,7:00-10:00 PM Eric Jones Trio with Laiken Williams Thursday, October 24, 7:00-10:00 PM Randy Reese Quartet Friday, October 25, 8:00-11:00 PM RHJ Organ Trio ~ Rod Harris Jr. Saturday, October 26, 8:00-11:00 PM Gino Castillo &the Cuban Cowboys GOSPEL SUNDAY …

View Post

Upcoming Events At Good Times | October 15 – 20

Upcoming Events At Good Times | October 15 – 20 Tuesday, October 15, 7:00-10:00 PM Claire Frazier Quartet Wednesday, October 16,7:00-10:00 PM Lavon Stevens Quartet Thursday, October 17,  7:00-10:00 PM Howard Paul Quartet Friday, October 18, 8:00-11:00 PM Terry “Doc” Handy and His Northside Jazz Ensemble Saturday, October 19, 8:00-11:00 PM Teddy Adams Sextet GOSPEL SUNDAY BRUNCH Sunday, October 20, …

View Post

Upcoming Events At Good Times | October 8 – 13

Upcoming Events At Good Times | October 8 – 13 Tuesday, October 8, 7:00-10:00 PM Earl Williams Quartet Wednesday, October 9, 7:00-10:00 PM Eric Jones Trio with Laiken Williams Thursday, October 10, 7:00-10:00 PM Randy Reese Quartet Friday, October 11,8:00-11:00 PM Teddy Adams Sextet (Special Tribute to Art Blakey&the Jazz Messengers) Saturday, October 12, 8:00-11:00 PM Josh Bowlus (Playing the …

View Post

Upcoming Events At Good Times | October 1 – 6

Upcoming Events At Good Times | October 1 – 6 Tuesday, October 1, 7:00-10:00 PM Claire Frazier Quartet Wednesday, October 2,7:00-10:00 PM Peter Hennes Thursday, October 3, 7:00-10:00 PM Howard Paul Quartet Friday, October 4, 8:00-11:00 PM Eric Jones Trio with Chassity Rae Noble Saturday, October 5, 8:00-11:00 PM Mike Walton Quartet GOSPEL SUNDAY BRUNCH Sunday, October 6, 11:OO AM-3:00 …