View Post

Upcoming Events At Good Times Jazz – December 11 – 16

Upcoming Events At Good Times Jazz – December 11 – 16 Tuesday, December 11, 7-10 PM The Phil Morrison Quartet Wednesday, December 12, 7-10 PM The Randy Reese Quartet Thursday, December 13, 7-10 PM The Howard Paul Quartet Friday, December 14, 8-11 PM The Tia Rix Quintet Saturday, December 15, 8-11 PM Doc Handy & his Northside Jazz Ensemble Gospel …

View Post

Upcoming Events At Good Times Jazz – December 4 – 9

Upcoming Events At Good Times Jazz – December 4 – 9 Tuesday, December 4, 7-10 PM The Claire Frazier Quartet Wednesday, December 5, 7-10 PM The Eric Jones Trio with vocalist, Laiken Williams Thursday, December 6, 7-10 PM The Earl Williams Friday, December 7, 8-11 PM The Eric Jones Trio with Andrae Murchison & Calvin Barnes Saturday, December 8, 8-11 …

View Post

Lunch Service Starting December 4

Good Times Jazz will be starting lunch service on December 4. Our lunch time hours will be Tuesday – Friday 11:00 AM – 2:30 PM. Check our FaceBook page and website for updates and we will be posting our lunch menu as soon as it is available.  

View Post

Upcoming Events At Good Times Jazz – November 27 – December 2

Upcoming Events At Good Times Jazz – November 27 – December 2 Tuesday, November 27, 7-10PM The Earl Williams Quartet Wednesday, November 28, 7-10PM The Lavon Stevens Quartet Thursday, November 29, 7-10PM The Mitch Hennes Quartet Friday, November 30, 8-11PM & Saturday, December 1, 8-11PM The Howard Paul Quartet featuring saxophonist, Don Braden GOSPEL SUNDAY BRUNCH Sunday, December 2, 11AM-3PM …

View Post

Upcoming Events November 20 – 25 & Thanksgiving

Upcoming Events November 20 – 25 & Thanksgiving Tuesday, November 20, 7-10 PM The Claire Frazier Quartet Wednesday, November 21, 7-10 PM The Eric Jones Trio with vocalist, Gina René Thursday, November 22, 7-10 PM The Howard Paul Quartet Friday, November 23, 8-11 PM The Eric Jones Trio with Jeremy Johnson & Jaron McCarr Saturday, November 24, 8-11 PM The …

View Post

Upcoming Events At Good Times Jazz – November 13 -18

Upcoming Events At Good Times Jazz – November 13 -18 Tuesday, November 13, 7-10 PM The Lavon Stevens Quartet Wednesday, November 14, 7-10 PM The Earl Williams Quartet Thursday, November 15, 7-10 PM The Kevin Bales Quartet Friday, November 16, 8-11 PM Aretha Franklin Tribute 1st set at 7:30 PM 2 nd set at 9:30 PM $15 (tickets online or …

View Post

Upcoming Events At Good Times Jazz November 6 – 11

Upcoming Events At Good Times Jazz November 6 – 11 Tuesday, November 6, 7-10 PM The Claire Frazier Quartet Wednesday, November 7, 7-10 PM The Eric Jones Triowith Laiken Williams Thursday, November 8, 7-10 PM The Mitch Hennes Quartet Friday, November 9, 8-11 PM Saturday, November 10, 8-11 PM The Rodney Jordan Quintet Gospel Sunday Brunch Sunday, November 11, 11:OO …

View Post

Upcoming Events At Good Times Jazz – October 30 – November 4

Upcoming Events At Good Times Jazz – October 30 – November 4 Tuesday, October 30, 7:00 PM-10:00 PM The Earl Williams Quartet Wednesday, October 31, 7:00 PM-10:00 PM The Laiken Williams Quartet Thursday, November 1, 7:00 PM-10:00 PM The Howard Paul Quartet Friday, November 2, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM The Jonathan Baptiste Trio with Howard Nicholson Saturday, November 3, 8:00 PM-11:00 …

View Post

Aretha Franklin Tribute November 16

Good Times Jazz will be hosting an Aretha Franklin Tribute featuring performances by: Gina Rene, Laiken Williams & Priscilla M. Albergottie-Williams Friday, November 16. There will be two performances a 1st set beginning at 7:30 PM and a 2nd set beginning at 9:30 PM. Advance tickets are available online now or at the Good Times hostess stand for $15 per …