View Post

Upcoming Events October 14 – October 17 at Good Times

Upcoming Events October 14 – October 17 at Good Times Eric Jones Trio featuring  – Cynthia Utterbach –  Marc Chesanow – Robert Saunders Thursday, October 14, 7 – 10 PM Milkshake Mayfield Quintet Friday, October 15, 8 – 11 PM Saturday, October 16, 8 – 11 PM GOSPEL SUNDAY BRUNCH – Featuring vocalist vocalist Markeya Relaford (11:00 AM-1:00 PM) & vocalist/pianist Eric Brack (1:00 …

View Post

Thanksgiving 2021

Leave the cooking at home and join us at Good Times Jazz Bar & Restaurant for Thanksgiving. Featuring a full menu of traditional Thanksgiving culinary fare curated by Chef Joe Randall. Menu can be downloaded here. Price is $49.95 per person plus tax and 20% gratuity for parties over 6.  Food Service is 1 to 7 PM. You may reserve …

View Post

Upcoming Events October 7 – October 10 at Good Times

Upcoming Events October 7 – October 10 at Good Times Eric Jones Trio featuring Teddy Adams – Laiken Williams –  Marc Chesanow – Robert Saunders Thursday, October 7, 7 – 10 PM Johnny O’Neal Trio Friday, October 8, 8 – 11 PM Saturday, October 9, 8 – 11 PM GOSPEL SUNDAY BRUNCH – Featuring vocalist vocalist Markeya Relaford (11:00 AM-1:00 PM) & vocalist/pianist Eric …

View Post

Upcoming Events September 30 – October 3 at Good Times

Upcoming Events September 30 – October 3 at Good Times Eric Jones Trio featuring Teddy Adams – Laiken Williams –  Marc Chesanow – Robert Saunders Thursday, September 30, 7 – 10 PM Eric Jones Quartet Featuring Cynthia Utterbach (Tribute to Steve Wonder and Herbie Hancock) Friday, October 1, 8 – 11 PM Longineau Parsons Quartet Saturday, October 2, 8 – …

View Post

Upcoming Events September 23 – September 26 at Good Times

Upcoming Events September 23 – September 26 at Good Times Eric Jones Trio featuring Teddy Adams – Laiken Williams –  Marc Chesanow – Robert Saunders Thursday, September 23, 7 – 10 PM Howard Paul & The Karl Latham Quartet Friday, September 24, 8 – 11 PM Saturday, September 25, 8 – 11 PM GOSPEL SUNDAY BRUNCH – Featuring vocalist vocalist Markeya Relaford (11:00 …

View Post

Upcoming Events September 16 – September 19 at Good Times

Upcoming Events September 16 – September 19 at Good Times Eric Jones Trio featuring Laiken Williams –  Marc Chesanow – Robert Saunders Thursday, September 16, 7 – 10 PM Florida State Faculty Jazz Ensemble Friday, September 17, 8 – 11 PM Saturday, September 18, 8 – 11 PM GOSPEL SUNDAY BRUNCH – Featuring vocalist pianist/vocalist Kenny Munshaw (11:00 AM-1:00 PM) & vocalist/pianist Eric Brack …

View Post

Upcoming Events September 9 – September 12 at Good Times

Upcoming Events September 9 – September 12 at Good Times Eric Jones Trio featuring Laiken Williams –  Marc Chesanow – Robert Saunders Thursday, September 9, 7 – 10 PM Gino Castillo &  The Latin Cowboys Friday, September 10, 8 – 11 PM Saturday, September 11, 8 – 11 PM GOSPEL SUNDAY BRUNCH – Featuring vocalist pianist/vocalist Markeya Relaford (11:00 AM-1:00 PM) & vocalist Zonesha …

View Post

Upcoming Events September 2 – September 5 at Good Times

Upcoming Events September 2 – September 5 at Good Times Eric Jones Trio featuring Laiken Williams –  Marc Chesanow – Robert Saunders Thursday, September 2, 7 – 10 PM Assaf Gleizer Trio Friday, September 3, 8 – 11 PM Edwin Hamilton Quintet Saturday, September 4, 8 – 11 PM GOSPEL SUNDAY BRUNCH – Featuring vocalist pianist/vocalist Kenny Munshaw (11:00 AM-1:00 PM) & pianist/vocalist Eric …

View Post

Upcoming Events August 26 – August 29 at Good Times

Upcoming Events August 26 – August 29 at Good Times Eric Jones Trio featuring Laiken Williams –  Marc Chesanow – Robert Saunders Thursday, August 26, 7 – 10 PM Eric Jones Trio featuring Saunders Sermons –  Marc Chesanow – Robert Saunders Friday, August 27, 8 – 11 PM Saturday, August 28, 8 – 11 PM GOSPEL SUNDAY BRUNCH – Featuring vocalist pianist/vocalist Markeya …

View Post

Upcoming Events August 19 – August 22 at Good Times

Upcoming Events August 19 – August 22 at Good Times Eric Jones Trio featuring Laiken Williams –  Marc Chesanow – Robert Saunders Thursday, August 19, 7 – 10 PM Teddy Adams Birthday Bash Friday, August 20, 8 – 11 PM Saturday, August 21, 8 – 11 PM GOSPEL SUNDAY BRUNCH – Featuring vocalist pianist/vocalist Kenny Munshaw (11:00 AM-1:00 PM) & pianist/vocalist Eric Brack (1:00 PM-3:00 …