View Post

Upcoming Events December 9 – December 12 at Good Times

Upcoming Events December 9 – December 12 at Good Times Eric Jones Trio featuring  – Laiken Williams –  Marc Chesanow – Robert Saunders Thursday, December 2, 9 – 10 PM Louis Heriveaux Quartet featuring Karlea Lynne, Tommy Sauter, Eric Vaugh Friday, November 10, 8 – 11 PM Saturday, December 11, 8 – 11 PM GOSPEL SUNDAY BRUNCH – Featuring vocalist vocalist Markeya Relaford (11:00 AM-1:00 PM) …

View Post

Upcoming Events December 2 – December 5 at Good Times

Upcoming Events December 2 – December 5 at Good Times Eric Jones Trio featuring  – Laiken Williams –  Marc Chesanow – Robert Saunders Thursday, December 2, 7 – 10 PM Delbert Felix Quartet – Featuring Tia Rix, Kevin Bales, Jack Jones Friday, November 3, 8 – 11 PM Saturday, December 4, 8 – 11 PM GOSPEL SUNDAY BRUNCH – Featuring vocalist vocalist/pianist Kenny …

View Post

Upcoming Events November 11 – November 14 at Good Times

Upcoming Events November 11 – November 14 at Good Times Eric Jones Trio featuring  – Laiken Williams –  Marc Chesanow – Robert Saunders Thursday, November 11, 7 – 10 PM Mike Jones & Groove Centric Friday, November 12, 8 – 11 PM Saturday, November 13, 8 – 11 PM GOSPEL SUNDAY BRUNCH – Featuring vocalist vocalist/pianist Kenny Munshaw (11:00 AM-1:00 PM) & vocalist/pianist Eric …

View Post

Updated performance for November 7, 14, 21, & 28, 2021, 7- 10 PM

Eric Jones Trio featuring Cynthia Utterbach Eric Jones Bio Eric Jones was born in Moultrie, Georgia, and started to play piano by ear at the age of five. At 11, Eric began studying trumpet. At 16 he started formal lessons on piano and within two years, he was awarded a piano scholarship to Andrew College. Eric went on to pursue …

View Post

Updated performance for November 5 – 6, 2021, 8 – 11 PM

Andrae Murchison and Huxsie Scott featured with The Good Times All Stars, Bill Peterson, Delbert Felix, Kebbi Williams and Ulysses Owens Jr. ANDRAE MURCHISON – BIO Trombonist, composer, bandleader, and poet Andrae Murchison is a native of Savannah, Georgia, where he first discovered music through church with his grandparents and mother. Focusing on delivering a message of grace and truth, …

View Post

Upcoming Events November 4 – November 7 at Good Times

Upcoming Events November 4 – November 7 at Good Times Eric Jones Trio featuring  – Laiken Williams –  Marc Chesanow – Robert Saunders Thursday, November 4, 7 – 10 PM Andrae Murchison and Huxsie Scott featured with The Good Times All Stars, Bill Peterson, Delbert Felix, Kebbi Williams and Ulysses Owens Jr. Friday, November 5, 8 – 11 PM Saturday, …

View Post

Upcoming Events October 28 – October 31 at Good Times

Upcoming Events October 28 – October 31 at Good Times Eric Jones Trio featuring  – Laiken Williams –  Marc Chesanow – Robert Saunders Thursday, October 28, 7 – 10 PM Lavon Stevens Quartet Featuring Quiana Parler Friday, October 29, 8 – 11 PM Saturday, October 30, 8 – 11 PM GOSPEL SUNDAY BRUNCH – Featuring vocalist/pianist Kenny Munshaw (11:00 AM-1:00 PM) & vocalist/pianist Eric …

View Post

Upcoming Events October 21 – October 24 at Good Times

Upcoming Events October 21 – October 24 at Good Times Eric Jones Trio featuring  – Laiken Williams –  Marc Chesanow – Robert Saunders Thursday, October 21, 7 – 10 PM Javian Francis Quartet Friday, October 22, 8 – 11 PM Saturday, October 23, 8 – 11 PM GOSPEL SUNDAY BRUNCH – Featuring vocalist vocalist Markeya Relaford (11:00 AM-1:00 PM) & vocalist Zonesha Lee (1:00 …

View Post

Upcoming Events October 14 – October 17 at Good Times

Upcoming Events October 14 – October 17 at Good Times Eric Jones Trio featuring  – Cynthia Utterbach –  Marc Chesanow – Robert Saunders Thursday, October 14, 7 – 10 PM Milkshake Mayfield Quintet Friday, October 15, 8 – 11 PM Saturday, October 16, 8 – 11 PM GOSPEL SUNDAY BRUNCH – Featuring vocalist vocalist Markeya Relaford (11:00 AM-1:00 PM) & vocalist/pianist Eric Brack (1:00 …

View Post

Upcoming Events October 7 – October 10 at Good Times

Upcoming Events October 7 – October 10 at Good Times Eric Jones Trio featuring Teddy Adams – Laiken Williams –  Marc Chesanow – Robert Saunders Thursday, October 7, 7 – 10 PM Johnny O’Neal Trio Friday, October 8, 8 – 11 PM Saturday, October 9, 8 – 11 PM GOSPEL SUNDAY BRUNCH – Featuring vocalist vocalist Markeya Relaford (11:00 AM-1:00 PM) & vocalist/pianist Eric …