View Post

Teddy Adams Quartet With National Artist Joe Coleman & Demetrius Doctor – September 20 & 21

Friday, September  20, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM & Saturday, September 21, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM Teddy Adams Quartet with national artist Joe Coleman & Demetrius Doctor Teddy Adams – Joe Coleman – Demetrius Doctor Bios Teddy Adams is presently teaching, lecturing and leading his own group. He also is on the Board of Directors for the Coastal Jazz Association, co-leads the Savannah Jazz Orchestra, …

View Post

Upcoming Events At Good Times Jazz – September 17 – 22

Upcoming Events At Good Times Jazz – September 17 – 22 Tuesday, September 17, 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Claire Frazier Quartet  Wednesday, September 18, 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Eric Jones Trio with Laiken Williams Thursday, September 19,7:00 PM-10:00 PM Randy Reese Quartet Friday, September  20, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM & Saturday, September 21, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM Teddy Adams Quartet with national artist Joe Coleman & Demetrius …

View Post

Upcoming Events At Good Times September 10th – 15th

Upcoming Events At Good Times September 10th – 15th Tuesday, September 10, 7:00 PM-10:00 PM The Earl Williams Quartet Wednesday, September 11, 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Phil Morrison Trio Thursday, September 12, 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Howard Paul Quartet Friday, September 13, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM Teddy Adams Sextet Saturday, September 14, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM Lisa Kelly Jazz Quartet w/ Eric Riehm GOSPEL …

View Post

Upcoming Events September 6 – 8 At Good Times Jazz Bar & Restaurant

Upcoming Events September 6 – 8 At Good Times Jazz Bar & Restaurant Friday, September 6, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM Eric Jones Trio with Jaron McCarr & Stutz Wimmer Saturday, September 7, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM David Potter (National Act) GOSPEL SUNDAY BRUNCH Sunday, September 8, 11:00 AM-3:00 PM Featured pianist & vocalist, Kenny Munshaw (11:00 AM-1:00 PM), pianist & vocalist, Eric Brack & …

View Post

Upcoming Events At Good Times | August 27th thru September 1st

Upcoming Events At Good Times | August 27th thru September 1st Tuesday, August 27 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Earl Williams Quartet Wednesday, August 28 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Phil Morrison Trio Thursday, August 29 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Rod Brown Quartet Friday, August 30 8:00 PM-11:00 PM Eric Jones Trio with Jalen Baker Saturday, August 31 8:00 PM-11:00 PM Eric Jones Trio with Scotty …

View Post

Upcoming Events At Good Times | August 20th -25th

Upcoming Events At Good Times | August 20th -25th Tuesday, August 20 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Claire Frazier Quartet Wednesday, August 21 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Eric Jones Trio with Laiken Williams Thursday, August 22 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Randy Reese Quartet Friday, August 23 8:00 PM-11:00 PM Demetrius Doctor Trio with Quiana Parler Saturday, August 24 8:00 PM-11:00 PM Demetrius Doctor Trio …

View Post

Upcoming Events At Good Times August 13 – 18

Upcoming Events At Good Times August 13 – 18 Tuesday, August 13, 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Earl Williams Quartet Wednesday, August 14, 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Phil Morrison Quartet Thursday, August 15, 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Josh Bowlus Trio Friday, August 16, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM Eric Jones Trio w/Teddy Adams Alumni, (Teddy Adams Birthday Celebration), Robert Saunders, Marc Chesanow, Jaron McCarr, Robert Stringer, …

View Post

Upcoming Events At Good Times | August 6 – 11

Upcoming Events At Good Times | August 6 – 11 Tuesday, August 6, 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Claire Frazier Quartet Wednesday, August 7, 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Eric Jones Trio w/Laiken Williams Thursday, August 8, 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Randy Reese Quartet Friday, August 9, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM & Saturday, August 10, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM Eric Jones Trio w/Cynthia Utterbach (Special Tribute to …

View Post

Upcoming Events At Good Times July 30th – August 4th

Upcoming Events At Good Times July 30th – August 4th Tuesday, July 30, 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Phil Morrison Trio Wednesday, July 31, 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Peter Hennes Quartet Thursday, August 1, 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Rod Brown Quartet Friday, August 2, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM Milkshake Quintet Saturday, August 3, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM Mike Jones and Groove Centric GOSPEL SUNDAY BRUNCH Sunday, …

View Post

Upcoming Events At Good Times July 16 – 21

Upcoming Events At Good Times July 16 – 21 Tuesday, July 16, 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Earl Williams Quartet Wednesday, July 17, 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Eric Jones Trio with Laiken Williams Thursday, July 18, 7:00 PM-10:00 PM 484th Army Band Trio SSG Allen, SSP Katie Del Giacco & SPC Tim Durst Friday, July 19, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM Eric Jones Trio with …