View Post

Screening of ‘In Tune, The Ben Tucker Story’ On February 16 At 8 PM

Please join us for a special screening of the Georgia Public Broadcasting documentary, ‘In Tune, The Ben Tucker Story’ on February 16 at 8PM. We will be hosting a viewing event for supporters involved in the documentary whether in front of the camera or behind it. Plan to tune in or join us in the celebration of this wonderful film. All are …

View Post

Upcoming Musical Performances January 23 – 28

Here are our upcoming musical performances for the week of January 23 – 28. Tuesday, January 23, 7-10 PM Jeremy Davis & the Equinox Quintet Wednesday, January 24, 7-10 PM The Claire Frazier Quartet Thursday, January 25, 7-10 PM The Phil Morrison Trio Friday, January 26, 8-11 PM The Eric Jones Trio with special guest Gina René performing a Nancy …

View Post

Upcoming Events Tuesday January 9 Through Sunday January 14

Upcoming events at Good Times Jazz Bar & Restaurant. You can download our flyer for the week here. Tuesday, January 9, 7-10PM Jeremy Davis & the Equinox Quintet  Wednesday, January 10, 7-10PM The Claire Frazier Quartet  Thursday, January 11, 7-10PM The Jody Espina Quartet  Friday, January 12, 8-11PM The Eric Jones Trio with special guest, Andrae Murchison  Saturday, January 13, 8-11PM …

View Post

Upcoming Events For The New Year

Just a reminder, Good Times Jazz Bar & Restaurant will be closed on New Year’s Day and all Monday’s in January. Below you will find our upcoming musical acts for the week beginning January 3, 2018. You may download a PDF of the calendar here. Tuesday, January 2, 7-10PM Jeremy Davis & the Equinox Quintet Wednesday, January 3, 7-10PM The …

View Post

Upcoming Events Christmas to New Years Eve 2017

Good Times Jazz Bar & Restaurant will be closed on Christmas Day, but will reopen on the 26th and have a full schedule up through New Years Eve. New Years Eve we are featuring reserved prepaid dinners. You can view the menu and instructions for payment and reservations by clicking here. Tuesday, December 26, 7PM – 10PM The Phil Morrison …