View Post

Upcoming Events September 23 – September 26 at Good Times

Upcoming Events September 23 – September 26 at Good Times Eric Jones Trio featuring Teddy Adams – Laiken Williams –  Marc Chesanow – Robert Saunders Thursday, September 23, 7 – 10 PM Howard Paul & The Karl Latham Quartet Friday, September 24, 8 – 11 PM Saturday, September 25, 8 – 11 PM GOSPEL SUNDAY BRUNCH – Featuring vocalist vocalist Markeya Relaford (11:00 …

View Post

Upcoming Events September 16 – September 19 at Good Times

Upcoming Events September 16 – September 19 at Good Times Eric Jones Trio featuring Laiken Williams –  Marc Chesanow – Robert Saunders Thursday, September 16, 7 – 10 PM Florida State Faculty Jazz Ensemble Friday, September 17, 8 – 11 PM Saturday, September 18, 8 – 11 PM GOSPEL SUNDAY BRUNCH – Featuring vocalist pianist/vocalist Kenny Munshaw (11:00 AM-1:00 PM) & vocalist/pianist Eric Brack …

View Post

Upcoming Events September 9 – September 12 at Good Times

Upcoming Events September 9 – September 12 at Good Times Eric Jones Trio featuring Laiken Williams –  Marc Chesanow – Robert Saunders Thursday, September 9, 7 – 10 PM Gino Castillo &  The Latin Cowboys Friday, September 10, 8 – 11 PM Saturday, September 11, 8 – 11 PM GOSPEL SUNDAY BRUNCH – Featuring vocalist pianist/vocalist Markeya Relaford (11:00 AM-1:00 PM) & vocalist Zonesha …

View Post

Upcoming Events September 2 – September 5 at Good Times

Upcoming Events September 2 – September 5 at Good Times Eric Jones Trio featuring Laiken Williams –  Marc Chesanow – Robert Saunders Thursday, September 2, 7 – 10 PM Assaf Gleizer Trio Friday, September 3, 8 – 11 PM Edwin Hamilton Quintet Saturday, September 4, 8 – 11 PM GOSPEL SUNDAY BRUNCH – Featuring vocalist pianist/vocalist Kenny Munshaw (11:00 AM-1:00 PM) & pianist/vocalist Eric …

View Post

Upcoming Events August 26 – August 29 at Good Times

Upcoming Events August 26 – August 29 at Good Times Eric Jones Trio featuring Laiken Williams –  Marc Chesanow – Robert Saunders Thursday, August 26, 7 – 10 PM Eric Jones Trio featuring Saunders Sermons –  Marc Chesanow – Robert Saunders Friday, August 27, 8 – 11 PM Saturday, August 28, 8 – 11 PM GOSPEL SUNDAY BRUNCH – Featuring vocalist pianist/vocalist Markeya …

View Post

Upcoming Events August 19 – August 22 at Good Times

Upcoming Events August 19 – August 22 at Good Times Eric Jones Trio featuring Laiken Williams –  Marc Chesanow – Robert Saunders Thursday, August 19, 7 – 10 PM Teddy Adams Birthday Bash Friday, August 20, 8 – 11 PM Saturday, August 21, 8 – 11 PM GOSPEL SUNDAY BRUNCH – Featuring vocalist pianist/vocalist Kenny Munshaw (11:00 AM-1:00 PM) & pianist/vocalist Eric Brack (1:00 PM-3:00 …

View Post

Upcoming Events August 12 – August 15 at Good Times

Upcoming Events August 12 – August 13 at Good Times Eric Jones Trio featuring Laiken Williams –  Marc Chesanow – Robert Saunders Thursday, August 12, 7 – 10 PM Grammy Nominee Carmen Bradford Friday, August 13, 8 – 11 PM * Saturday, August 14, 8 – 11 PM* * There is a special $20 cover charge for this performance. Normal …

View Post

 ‘Good Times Jazz Bar & Restaurant’ Awaits Two Nights of Performances From Grammy Nominated Artist Carmen Bradford 

 ‘Good Times Jazz Bar & Restaurant’ Awaits Two Nights of Performances From Grammy Nominated Artist Carmen Bradford  There is a $20 cover charge for the Carmen Bradford Performances Savannah, Ga. – (August 9, 2021) – Savannah’s premiere jazz venue Good Times Jazz Bar and Restaurant is set to host the “Carmen Bradford Trio” with Quentin Baxter (Drums), Rodney Jordan (Bass), …

View Post

Upcoming Events August 5 – August 8 at Good Times

Upcoming Events August 5 – August 8 at Good Times Eric Jones Trio featuring Laiken Williams –  Marc Chesanow – Robert Saunders Thursday, August 5, 7 – 10 PM Phil Morrison Trio Friday, August 6, 8 – 11 PM Saturday, August 7, 8 – 11 PM GOSPEL SUNDAY BRUNCH – Featuring vocalist pianist/vocalist Kenny Munshaw (11:00 AM-1:00 PM) & pianist/vocalist Eric Brack (1:00 PM-3:00 PM) …

View Post

Upcoming Events July 29 – August 1 at Good Times

Upcoming Events July 29 – August 1 at Good Times Eric Jones Trio featuring Laiken Williams –  Marc Chesanow – Robert Saunders Thursday, July 29, 7 – 10 PM Louis Heriveaux Quartet featuring Devon Gates, Tommy Sauter, John Lumpkin II Friday, July 30, 8 – 11 PM Saturday, July 31, 8 – 11 PM GOSPEL SUNDAY BRUNCH – Featuring vocalist Markeya …